Factory Support Reps By State

Contact your local factory support rep to create a customized workholding solution, schedule an onsite demo, answer your technical questions, and connect you with an authorized distributor in your area.

Alabama

Contact 5th Axis directly:

5th Axis
858-505-0432
workholding@5thaxis.com

Alaska

Contact 5th Axis directly:

5th Axis
858-505-0432
workholding@5thaxis.com

Arizona

Contact 5th Axis directly:

5th Axis
858-505-0432
workholding@5thaxis.com

Arkansas

Tom Paine Group

Eric Shrader
405-202-3696
eshrader@tompainegroup.com

California

Contact 5th Axis directly:

5th Axis
858-505-0432
workholding@5thaxis.com

Colorado

JD Hanson & Associates

Titus Kleppinger
719-321-2782
titus@jdhanson.com

Connecticut

Mann Sales & Marketing

Paul Klussman – President/CEO
978-473-4140
paulk@mannsalesmarketing.com

Delaware

Mann Sales & Marketing

Mark Bergonzi – Applications Specialist
201-774-3790
markb@mannsalesmarketing.com

Florida

Mann Sales & Marketing

Dave Truche – Applications Specialist
727-748-6575
davet@mannsalesmarketing.com

Georgia

Mann Sales & Marketing

Dave Truche – Applications Specialist
727-748-6575
davet@mannsalesmarketing.com

Hawaii

Contact 5th Axis directly:

5th Axis
858-505-0432
workholding@5thaxis.com

Idaho

Clark Manufacturers Service

Matt Clark
206-393-2653
matt@clarkmfrs.com

Wylie Clark
360-708-4474
wylie@clarkmfrs.com 

Illinois

Contact 5th Axis directly:

5th Axis
858-505-0432
workholding@5thaxis.com

Indiana

FactoryLink

Ed Krall – Northern Indiana Regional Manager
260-460-0051
ekrall@factorylink.com

Iowa

Contact 5th Axis directly:

5th Axis
858-505-0432
workholding@5thaxis.com

Kansas

Tom Paine Group

Eric Shrader
405-202-3696
eshrader@tompainegroup.com

Kentucky

FactoryLink

Mark Sparks – Eastern Kentucky Regional Manager
740-501-2053
msparks@factorylink.com

Louisiana

Tom Paine Group

Eric Soto – Northern Louisiana
817-999-8885
esoto@tompainegroup.com

Shawn Duffy – Southern Louisiana
713-201-6593
sduffy@tompainegroup.com

Maine

Mann Sales & Marketing

Paul Klussman – President/CEO
978-473-4140
paulk@mannsalesmarketing.com

Maryland

Mann Sales & Marketing

Mark Bergonzi – Applications Specialist
201-774-3790
markb@mannsalesmarketing.com

Massachusetts

Mann Sales & Marketing

Paul Klussman – President/CEO
978-473-4140
paulk@mannsalesmarketing.com

Michigan

FactoryLink

Ed Krall – Regional Manager
260-460-0051
ekrall@factorylink.com

Minnesota

Contact 5th Axis directly:

5th Axis
858-505-0432
workholding@5thaxis.com

Mississippi

Contact 5th Axis directly:

5th Axis
858-505-0432
workholding@5thaxis.com

Missouri

Tom Paine Group

Eric Shrader
405-202-3696
eshrader@tompainegroup.com

Montana

Clark Manufacturers Service

Matt Clark
206-393-2653
matt@clarkmfrs.com

Wylie Clark
360-708-4474
wylie@clarkmfrs.com

Nebraska

Contact 5th Axis directly:

858-505-0432
workholding@5thaxis.com

Nevada

Next Generation Tooling

Chris Savolienen
916-765-4227
chris@nextgentooling.com

Rob Aldama
909-362-6323
rob@nextgentooling.com

New Hampshire

Mann Sales & Marketing

Paul Klussman – President/CEO
978-473-4140
paulk@mannsalesmarketing.com

New Jersey

Mann Sales & Marketing
Mark Bergonzi – Applications Specialist
201-774-3790
markb@mannsalesmarketing.com

New Mexico

JD Hanson & Associates

Titus Kleppinger
719-321-2782
titus@jdhanson.com

New York

Mann Sales & Marketing

Paul Klussman – President/CEO – New York
978-473-4140
paulk@mannsalesmarketing.com

Mark Bergonzi – Applications Specialist – Metro New York
201-774-3790
markb@mannsalesmarketing.com

 

North Carolina

Applied Technical Products, Inc

Tom Wright – President
276-233-4321
twright4321@comcast.net

Chad Pilson – Sales
276-233-3380
chad.pilson@gmail.com

North Dakota

Contact 5th Axis directly:

5th Axis
858-505-0432
workholding@5thaxis.com

Ohio

FactoryLink

Dave Lemley – Eastern/Northern Ohio Regional Manager
330-697-6791
dlemley@factorylink.com

Mark Sparks – Southern Ohio Regional Manager
740-501-2053
msparks@factorylink.com

Oklahoma

Tom Paine Group

Eric Shrader
405-202-3696
eshrader@tompainegroup.com

Oregon

Clark Manufacturers Service

Matt Clark
206-393-2653
matt@clarkmfrs.com

Wylie Clark
360-708-4474
wylie@clarkmfrs.com

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania – Eastern

Mann Sales & Marketing

Mark Bergonzi – Applications Specialist
201-774-3790
markb@mannsalesmarketing.com

 

Pennsylvania – Western

FactoryLink

Dave Lemley – Regional Manager
330-697-6791
dlemley@factorylink.com

Rhode Island

Mann Sales & Marketing

Paul Klussman – President/CEO
978-473-4140
paulk@mannsalesmarketing.com

South Carolina

Applied Technical Products, Inc

Tom Wright – President
276-233-4321
twright4321@comcast.net

Chad Pilson – Sales
276-233-3380
chad.pilson@gmail.com

South Dakota

Contact 5th Axis directly:

5th Axis
858-505-0432
workholding@5thaxis.com

Tennessee

Applied Technical Products, Inc

(East Tennessee Only)

Tom Wright – President
276-233-4321
twright4321@comcast.net

West Tennessee:

Contact 5th Axis directly:

5th Axis
858-505-0432
workholding@5thaxis.com

Texas

Tom Paine Group

Tom Paine – Central and Western Texas
817-296-6258
tom@tompainegroup.com

Eric Soto – DFW Area / North Texas
817-999-8885
esoto@tompainegroup.com

Shawn Duffy – Houston Area
713-201-6593
sduffy@tompainegroup.com

Utah

JD Hanson & Associates

Billy Blalock
801-540-9987
billy@jdhanson.com

Vermont

Mann Sales & Marketing

Paul Klussman – President/CEO
978-473-4140
paulk@mannsalesmarketing.com

 

Virginia

Applied Technical Products, Inc

Tom Wright – President
276-233-4321
twright4321@comcast.net

Chad Pilson – Sales
276-233-3380
chad.pilson@gmail.com

Washington

Clark Manufacturers Service

Matt Clark
206-393-2653
matt@clarkmfrs.com

Wylie Clark
360-708-4474
wylie@clarkmfrs.com

West Virginia

FactoryLink

Dave Lemley – Northern West Virginia Regional Manager
330-697-6791
dlemley@factorylink.com

Mark Sparks – Southern West Virginia Regional Manager
740-501-2053
msparks@factorylink.com

Wisconsin

Contact 5th Axis directly:

5th Axis
858-505-0432
workholding@5thaxis.com

Wyoming

Clark Manufacturers Service

Matt Clark
206-393-2653
matt@clarkmfrs.com

Wylie Clark
360-708-4474
wylie@clarkmfrs.com

5th Axis

5th Axis’s product line includes: vises, fixtures, dovetail cutters and the Rock Lock quick-change system.
© 2018 5th Axis Inc.
FOLLOW US
+1 (858) 505-0432